Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neighbor's Kitchen & Yard. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bastrop

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Neighbor's Kitchen & Yard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cutashlee 2 days ago

Summer Drive-In

Mandy recommended the Summer drive-in and it really needs to be on the menu year round, soo delicious!!

Kyosanim1002 7 days ago

Tuscan Chicken Sandwich

Great sandwich with good flavor and chips are fresh and crisp. Filling good meal.

Theaustinsikkemas 10 days ago

Green Goat

We love the food here! The Green Goat pizza is so delicious and a family favorite. The location is great and the atmosphere is inviting. We love the rotating selection of craft beer on draft and the new staff members! Will definitely be returning !

Jackytorres88 11 days ago

Fancy Free

The pizza was delicious. The Heffeweizen was refreshing. And the bruschetta was good as well.

Abragist 14 days ago

Mediterranean Wrap

Lovely food and atmosphere! Had a blast with my friend here after doing a hike. We loved the vibes, food, & local music. Outdoor space is incredible and the staff was friendly and attentive.

Parkerlbarnett 2 days ago

Parmesan Basil Wings

5 stars. service was amazing, food was really good.

Mike 10 days ago

Pepperoni

Pizza with a view, what else is there to say, great stuff.

Abianna 11 days ago

Neighbor's Caviar

I would happily eat this with a spoon all day long. The vinaigrette really sets it off and keeps it tasting super fresh and tangy. Yum!

Pducat 14 days ago

Fancy Free

The Pizza was delicious and service was great! We loved that we could bring our dog and enjoyed sitting down on the lower deck level! We plan to return often!

Devineconforti 15 days ago

California

California salad and pizza rolls, cauliflower meat pizza was all amazing has become my fav place to eat we sat outside while listening to music was awesome great service. would recommend this place it was great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA